ardmoregis.ardmorecity.org - /PDF/Casefiles/2017/REZONING/


[To Parent Directory]

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 12:43 PM 5915613 Z17-01_1512_W_BROADWAY.pdf
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 8:57 AM 5641498 Z17-02_220_KINGS_RD.pdf
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 1:20 PM 5957531 Z17-03_512_S_COMMERCE.pdf
Monday, May 8, 2017 5:26 PM 3182027 Z17-04_621_C_ST_NW.pdf
Monday, May 8, 2017 5:26 PM 2754486 Z17-05_KINGS_&_W_BROADWAY.pdf
Thursday, June 1, 2017 7:33 AM 2750465 Z17-06_MYALL_ST_&_S_PLANINVIEW_RD.pdf
Friday, July 7, 2017 10:56 AM 2754158 Z17-06_PARCEL_B_PLAINVIEW_EST_NO_7.pdf
Thursday, August 10, 2017 12:36 PM 1772505 Z17-06_PARCEL_B_PLAINVIEW_EST_NO_7_V3.pdf
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 1:51 PM 1996192 Z17-07_331_B_ST_SE.pdf
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 8:31 AM 1960035 Z17-08_410_S_WASHINGTON-E47.pdf
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 2:26 PM 1960122 Z17-08_410_S_WASHINGTON.pdf
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 2:47 PM 2156213 Z17-09_506_N_WASHINGTON.pdf
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 3:17 PM 1718199 Z17-10_2606_CROSSROADS_DR.pdf
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 4:38 PM 2475586 Z17-11_D_ST_NW_&_MONROE_AVE_NW.pdf
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 8:45 AM 1460209 Z17-12_1045_15TH_AVE_NW.pdf
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 9:10 AM 1121544 Z17-13_331_B_ST_SE.pdf
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 10:32 AM 955608 Z17-14_4TH_AVE_NW_&_P_ST_NW-PROTEST.pdf
Monday, November 13, 2017 11:05 AM 2627159 Z17-14_4TH_AVE_NW_&_P_ST_NW.pdf
Monday, November 13, 2017 11:58 AM 2515928 Z17-15_1ST_AVE_NW_&_P_ST_NW.pdf